Zero to Hero, Day 4

Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader, and begin finding blogs (and bloggers) you love.

While I’m posting this late, this is something I’ve already done– so, score!

And I would also like to note that I have acquired several new followers as a result of this challenge, and I am thankful for every single one (the married ones, too!). I hope that I continue to publish posts that are worthy of my increasing audience. Here’s to increased reading for everyone!

**********Of special note to folks who read my posts (and other blogs) who aren’t “official” followers and would like to be:************

Note for bloggers using platforms other than WordPress.com: It’s possible to sign up for a WordPress.com account without starting a blog, which would allow you to use the Reader. 

 

Leave a Reply

