I have a problem

And it’s…. THIS:

image

(Get organized, they said. It’ll be fun, they said.)

This is a bin rack with a Spongebob Squarepants theme. And to paraphrase Bill Engvall it’s like the guy who cleans 
Port-A-Potties: it just catches crap all day long.  (You have to admit that this analogy is too funny to not give credit where credit is due.)

I reorganize that thing constantly. I throw out the broken stuff and sort everything over and over again. And it still ends up looking like… that. I seriously just want it gone.

But what is my alternative? I still need space for the items there, preferably in a form that allows the boys to access them easily.

Here’s to making room for living.

Leave a Reply

